Executive and Contact

Chair: Brian Elliot; Vice Chair: vacant; Treasurer: John Pearce; Secretary: vacant

Ordinary Members: Alex Klaushofer, Anna Fairman, Ollie Squire, Kurt Paulus, Ivan Astin,  Tony Monks, Tony Bruun, June Foster, Ann Marie Cooper

Monthly Executive Meeting held in The George the first Thursday in each month at 7.15 PM. All welcome.

To contact us by e-mail: executive@friendsofwoolley.org.uk.

hsshsFind us on FaceBook.